Your stats have not been increasing for some time
What if you unpublish an album?
If you unpublish an album, your global stats should theoretically be decreased by the number of stats that belong to the album that is unpublished. But, since your album is not deleted, but only unpublished, those stats are only hidden. This means that your global stats will increase only once your other, published, work, has accumulated the sum of the hidden listens and downloads.
Let's try to illustrate this with an example:
You have two albums that have the following stats:
- Album 1 - 1.000 Listens - 500 Downloads
- Album 2 - 500 Listens - 200 Downloads
- Total - 1.500 Listens - 700 Downloads
Now you unpublish Album 2. Your total statistics will still appear as 1.500 Listens and 700 Downloads but the statistics of the Album 2 are now hidden. From the day that you have unpublished Album 2, Album 1 needs to gain the hidden stats (500 Listens and 200 Downloads). Only when Album 1 has gained these numbers of listens and downloads, will your global statistics increase again.
If you publish Album 2 later again, then their stats will be added to the total score again.
What if you delete an album?
If you delete an album, those statistics are removed from your total statistics and can no longer be retrieved.